An insurance agent who truly works for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Ethos Insurance and Risk Management, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Ben Zimmer

Ben Zimmer

Agency Principal

ben@ethosriskmgt.com
Full Bio

Stacie Homan

Stacie Homan

Chief Operating Officer

stacie@ethosriskmgt.com
Full Bio

Beth AmRhein

Beth AmRhein

Account Manager

beth@ethosriskmgt.com
Full Bio

Justin Shireman

Justin Shireman

Insurance and Risk Management Specialist

justin@ethosriskmgt.com
Full Bio

Liz Collins

Liz Collins

Insurance Specialist

liz@ethosriskmgt.com
Full Bio

Devin Zimmer

Devin Zimmer

Human Resources Consultant

devin@ethosriskmgt.com
Full Bio

KATE SMITH

KATE SMITH

Creative Content Coordinator

kate@ethosriskmgt.com
Full Bio

Sophie Hecht

Sophie Hecht

Creative Content Manager

sophie@ethosriskmgt.com

Areas served: Ethos Insurance and Risk Management offers business insurance products for businesses of Valparaiso, Munster, Michigan City, Rensselaer, Hebron, Winfield, Westville, Merrillville, Schererville, Highland, Crown Point, Lowell, Demotte, Wheatfield, Kouts, Portage, Hobart, Chesterton, Beverly Shores, Remington, Chicagoland, Columbus, North Vernon, Greensburg, Seymour, Franklin, Shelbyville and throughout the United States